Shear Madness at The Kennedy Center

Select dates through March 31st

Click Link Below or Use Promo Code 530008

Washington, DC

Shear Madness at The Kennedy Center
The Deal is On!
$29.50 CLICK HERE AND PROMO CODE (530008) WILL AUTOMATICALLY BE APPLIED
GTE 0
Time Left:
$59 value    |    50% savings

Deal Details

Shear Madness is the comedy whodunit that lets the audience solve the crime!

“This wildly popular interactive comedy whodunit keeps the audiences laughing as they try to outwit the suspects and catch the killer. New clues and up to the minute improvisation make for "shrieks of laughter night after night." - The Washington Post

Set in present-day Georgetown, Shear Madness engages locals and visitors alike as armchair detectives to help solve the scissor-stabbing murder of a famed concert pianist who lives above the Shear Madness unisex hair styling salon. The show combines up-to-the-minute improvisational humor and a mixture of audience sleuthing to deliver a unique performance each night. Seen by over eleven million people worldwide, this wildly popular comedy keeps every audience laughing as they try to outwit the suspects and catch the killer!


What Real Parents Think:

 

Information & Restrictions

Google Map of Shear Madness
Shear Madness

 Website »
The Kennedy Center Theater Lab (Terrace Level)
2700 F Street, NW
Washington, DC 20566
202-467-4600

The Deal: $29.50 for Shear Madness at The Kennedy Center ($59 Value - 50% Off)

  • Click HERE and promo code (530008) will automatically be applied.

Valid for the following performances:

  • Tuesday, January 30, 2024 | 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2024 | 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 1, 2024 | 8:00 PM
  • Friday, February 2, 2024 | 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 3, 2024 | 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 4, 2024 | 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2024 | 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 8, 2024 | 8:00 PM
  • Friday, February 9, 2024 | 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 10, 2024 | 6:00 & 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 11, 2024 | 3:00 & 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 11, 2024 | 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 15, 2024 | 8:00 PM
  • Friday, February 16, 2024 | 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 17, 2024 | 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 18, 2024 | 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 22, 2024 | 8:00 PM
  • Friday, February 23, 2024 | 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 24, 2024 | 6:00 & 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 25, 2024 | 3:00 & 7:00 PM
  • Friday, March 1, 2024 | 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 2, 2024 | 6:00 & 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 3, 2024 | 3:00 & 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 4, 2024 | 8:00 PM
  • Friday, March 8, 2024 | 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 9, 2024 | 6:00 & 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 10, 2024 | 3:00 & 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 11, 2024 | 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 | 8:00 PM
  • Friday, March 15, 2024 | 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 16, 2024 | 6:00 & 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 17, 2024 | 3:00 & 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 18, 2024 | 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 23, 2024 | 6:00 & 9:00 PM
  • Friday, March 29, 2024 | 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 30, 2024 | 6:00 & 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 31, 2024 | 3:00 PM

What You Need to Know:

  • Performance takes place in the Theater Lab, located on the Terrace Level of The Kennedy Center.
  • Performance Timing: 2 hours with one intermission.
  • There is an additional $4.43/ticket service charge.

Offer valid only for the performance dates and times listed above. Offer is valid only for tickets on the date of the event as listed and may not be exchanged or redeemed for any other dates. Discount is calculated off of the original box office price. Service charges, facility and handling fees may apply. Offer may be revoked or modified at any time without notice and is subject to availability. Performance hours should be confirmed directly with vendor. Other restrictions may apply. No refunds for this special offer as purchases are processed through The Kennedy Center. Cannot be combined with any other special offers, promotions or discounts. Not valid on prior ticket purchases. Vendor is responsible for the quality of services provided at redemption.

This deal / promo code / discount / special offer is only available through CertifiKID. If you experience any issues or difficulties with registering or purchasing, please email [email protected] and we will get back to you shortly.


Find even more great Washington, DC Coupons & Deals from CertifiKID.

 

CertifiKID Press

CertifiKID Press CertifiKID Press
rendered {ts '2024-02-29 20:30:03'}
true AND 1 AND true and www.certifikid.com|| not cached true 1 true www.certifikid.com